Your company has a set of resources defined as part of a subscription. If they delete a resource group, would the resources in the resource group also get deleted?
Answer options:
A.Yes
B.No
Answer correct:
Answer : A
Yes, if you delete a resource group, all of the underlying resources also get deleted.
As shown in the image below, if you delete the resource group, all of the resources get deleted.
For more information on Azure resources , please visit the below URL